Home > Who we are

Who we are

If you would like to contact with Easton Parish Council, please in the first instance can you email the Parish Clerk who will distribute your query to the appropriate Councillor.

Thank you


Role Name Telephone Number




Cllr Sue Piggott


01728 746622


Vice Chair:

Cllr Fi Siddall

 01728 746517



Emergency Planning Officer:


Cllr Bob Gibbon


01728 746866


 Cllr Derek Balcombe


01728 768215



 Cllr Maureen Birt

 01728 747242 



 Cllr Ian Palfreyman

 07775 652820




 Cllr G Edwards


 01728 747970


 Alison Bramall

 Parish Clerk


Suffolk County Councillor

Nick Gowrley

Cabinet member for Economic Development, Housing & Enterprise.

SCC Councillor - covering Easton

01449 774297  Mobile: 07743 033243


Suffolk Coastal District Councillor

Framlingham Ward:

Cllr Maurice Cook


Central Suffolk & North Ipswich MP

Dr Dan Poulter